拿起手机便可与英美外教互动交流
一对一的教学模式
为每位学员定制专属的学习方案
四对一的服务体系
顾问 助教 教务 系统,贴心专业服务到底
最显著的学习效果
电话里英语练好了,面对面交谈so easy~
欧美外教,我们很在行
师资是教学质量之根本!优外教历经10年时间精心打造优质的外教团队,为学员提供来自美国、英国、加拿大和澳大利亚等国的专业老师,老师电话教授亚洲学生的平均年限超过5年,是业内最为资深、最为专业的电话英语外籍教师团队!
Hi I am teacher Lawrence of YOUWAIJIAO
I've been an English teacher for almost 7 years.
I was an English camp teacher and staff for one year and then I decided to switch to online teaching since it's more convenient to me. I love teaching not only because I can share my knowledge in English but I also learn a lot of things from my students and I never get bored doing this kind of job.
For me, learning should be a fun experience and I always keep in mind that students learn at their own pace so as a teacher, it's my job to make the experience worthwhile so what are you waiting for? let's learn English together here in YOUWAIJIAO see yah!
嗨,大家好,我是来自优外教的Lawrence老师。我有近7年的英语教学经验。我曾经做了一年的夏令营老师,后来决定转做对于我来说更方便的线上英语教学。我热爱英语教学并孜孜不倦。因为通过教学,我不但能跟学生分享英文知识,还能从学生身上学到很多。对于我来说,学习应该是一种有趣的经历,每个学生都应该按照自己的节奏学习,而我的工作就是让这个经历变得更有意义。你还在等什么呢,赶快加入优外教,让我们一起学习英语吧!
Hello I'm Teacher Dave from the United States and I am a teacher at You Waijiao.
I went to Louisiana State University for aerospace engineering and environmental science.
I like to keep my class fun because when you have fun that is when you really start to learn.
I believe learning English is very important because it is considered the international language today. Speaking English fluently will open many more opportunities for you, both in your career and personal life.
Well enough about me. I hope to learn more about you when you enroll in our classes.
Take care and see you in class soon!
Hello,大家好,我是优外教的Dave老师,我来自美国。我毕业于路易斯安那州立大学航空航天工程与环境科学专业。我喜欢让我的课堂生动有趣,在我看来,只有当你发现了学习英语的乐趣,你才算是真正意义上开始学习英语了。我相信学习英语非常重要,因为英语是一门国际化的语言。学好英语会为你的职业生涯和个人生活提供很多机会。希望你能加入我的课堂 ,和我一起快乐的学习。我在这里期待着与你见面!