A I have a good friend.
Chinese name is Da Shan and his
name is Mark Rowswell. He
from Canada. He can
English and French (语). And he speaks Chinese very
. He likes China very much. Now he teaches English
Beijing. Da Shan
a big nose, big eyes
short brown hair. He has a happy family. His wife (妻) is from Sichuan, China. They
two children. Da Shan`s father and mother are in Canada. But
like China, too. And they often come to China.
) 1. A. He
) 2. A. English
C. Chinese (
) 3. A. come
) 4. A. speak
) 5. A. good
) 6. A. at
) 7. A. is
) 8. A. and
) 9. A. are
) 10. A. they
C. their B I am a new student in Class 10.
name is Gina Brown. My
name is Liu Yufei. You can
me Gina or Liu Yunfei. I am very happy to
two good friends here. One is a
name is Wang Lin. The other (另) one
name is Xie Caixia.
! it is a picture of my friends and me. Besides (除) Wang Lin, Xie Caixia and me, you can also see Mary, Michael and Lucy. So there are () __20__ girls in the picture.
) 11. A. I
) 12. A. Japanese B. English
C. Chinese (
) 13. A. say
C. speak (
) 14. A. answer
) 15. A. boy
C. girls (
) 16. A. His
) 17. A. am
) 18. A. His
) 19. A. Hello
) 20. A. four
C. six C Hi! My name is Jane, I’m from Canada. I’m in Beijing. now. I like
here. So I often eat a lot
food. I have breakfast at home.
breakfast, I eat porridge and Chinese bread.
My mother and father
are doctors, they don`t have time to cook lunch.
I don`t go home for lunch. I often have lunch in a restaurant near my school. The food here is good. I can have
foods for lunch. I eat chicken, rice and vegetables. Sometimes() I eat Beijing roast duck. I have dinner at home
my father and mother. Sometimes we
with our friends. We
fish, vegetables and fruits(水). 初全科目课件教案习题汇总语文数英语历史理What
you? Please tell me. (
) 21. A. the food
B. the drink
C. the people
) 22. A. for
) 23. A. For
) 24. A. all
) 25. A. so
) 26. A. the same
C. different
) 27. A. to
) 28. A. eating
B. eat out
) 29. A. have
) 30. A. are
B. for C. about
D Julia is
American girl . She is