make-sb-help sb doing sth-sth是什么意思

Teenage Problems同步练习
您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&&>>&&>>&正文
Teenage&Problems同步练习
作者:佚名 资料来源:网络 点击数: &&&
Teenage&Problems同步练习
文章来源 莲山课件 w w w.5 Y Kj.Co M 9A Unit Three Teenage ProblemsPeriod One Comic strip & Welcome to the unitLearning ActivitiesLearning aims1. To learn some words and useful phrases. 2. To express problems.Learning proceduresActivity One PreviewI. New words (写出下列单词的划线部分的音标、词义和词性)&1. teenage&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 2. mad&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &3. disturb&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 4. communication&&&&&&&&&&&&&& II. The usages of some important words&1. The noise almost drives me mad.& mad词性&&&&&&&&&&&&& 词义&&&&&&&&&&& 鲍勃发脾气的时候,你简直无法使他平静下来。When Bob&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& , you can't hold him down.如果你一直唱歌,我会疯掉。If you continue singing, you will&&&&&&&& me&&&&&&&& .&2. My cousin always makes a lot of noise and disturbs me when I’m studying.&& disturb词性&&&&&&&&&&&&& 词义&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& Don’t&&&&&&&&& him&&&&&&&&&& he is doing his homework. 当他做作业时别打扰他。&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& . 请勿打扰(挂在会议室、旅馆房间门上用的字牌)。&3. No communication with family members.communication词性&&&&&&&&&&&&& 词义&&&&&&&&& 和某人交流&&&&&&&&&&& 我们应该学会与别人交流。We should learn to&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& .词形变化 v.&&&&&&&& 词义&&&&&&&&&&&&& 我喜欢和我的家人沟通。I like to&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& my family.&4. Teenage problems& teenage 词性&&&&&&&&& 词义&&&&&&&& 大部分学生现在都存在青少年问题。Most students have got&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& .III. New Phrases (翻译下列短语)&1. get fat&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 2. feel tired&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &3. drive me mad&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 4. feel lonely&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &5. enough sleep&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& 6. have no communication with sb.&&&&&&&& IV. New sentences (翻译下列句子)&1. It is unhealthy for you to eat too much.&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &2. I don’t have any close friends to talk to.&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&