dla doroslych是哪个国家的官方语言是英语的国家

Izabela Szmit-Chlodek | LinkedIn
HAPPY DOG, , IZABELA STOREAcounting10connectionsJoin LinkedIn & access Izabela’s full profileJoin LinkedIn and access Izabela’s full profile. It’s free!As a LinkedIn member, you'll join 300 million other professionals who are sharing connections, ideas, and opportunities.See who you know in commonGet introducedContact Izabela directly10connectionsHAPPY DOGBreederJune 2006 – Present
BackgroundThis of course is also aligned with quality and efficiency benefits for the business. I often interact with our major clients directly and enjoy a professional relationship with all of them. I am accomplished in Tourist Studies completed , Diploma in Accounting and Warehouse Management Computer, with lots of practical application experience. I have 10 years experience attained in the restaurant service receptions, waiter, bartender , secretary in the tourist office , cashier , warehouse in the supermarket , leading position in the marketplace.ExperienceBreederHAPPY DOGOwner Dog breeding Best dog - Preston - June 2006 to Present I'm breed Pekingese,
Warmarana,
now I'm breed - Boarboel,
Neopolitan mastiff,
Newfundland,
and Sphinx cats plenty expiring
French bulldogCURIERLIVE STILE CURIERSupervisorMarketing DirectorIZABELA STOREMarket commemorative Christmas - Rybnik, ś
ląskie S
elf Employer Owned position on the Market commemorative Christmas, Easter, Communion, Day of the
Dead celebrations
• Shop keeping with articles on all occasions.
• Hawking, selling the goods delivered to your home, care is not overlooked by klijenta of any ceremony or
• Full-year sales, Christmas decorations, greeting cards, Funeral candles, Artificial bouquets, paniatki
Communion Communion dresses and suitsCashierBIEDRONKA SUPERMARKETCASHIERBartenderPICCOLO PUBSecretaryglobus rybnikanswer phone 'faxRestaurant Bar ManagerPrezydent restaurantRestaurant service receptions, waiter,