急!求一篇英文作文,100词就够了,介绍汶川县水磨镇水磨的,还要翻译!多谢!

写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译,急急急急!谢谢了,拜托!-中国学网-中国IT综合门户网站
> 写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译,急急急急!谢谢了,拜托!
写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译,急急急急!谢谢了,拜托!
转载 编辑:李强
为了帮助网友解决“写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译”相关的问题,中国学网通过互联网对“写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译”相关的解决方案进行了整理,用户详细问题包括:RT,我想知道:写一篇介绍自己学校的作文,用英语,带翻译,急急急急!谢谢了,拜托!,具体解决方案如下:解决方案1:&& I'm studying in the (NO.1)school.It's very (big) and (clean).There are (42)classrooms ang (12)offices.There are two playgrounds in my school .We can have PEclass in the small playground and play basketball or football in the big playground.There are (4) floors .My classroom is in the (3) floor.&Are you smelling something? I'll tell you .Our school has a small garden,there are lots of flowers .This is my school.I like my school very much.&我在第一学校学习,这里很大也很干净。这里有42个教室和12个办公室。我们学校有两个操场。我们可以在小操场上上体育课在大操场上打篮球或者踢足球。我们学校共有4层,我的教室在第三层。你闻见一些东西了吗?我现在要告诉你,我们学校有一个小的花园,哪里有许多花。这就是我的学校,我爱我的学校。&()里的可以替换通过对数据库的索引,我们还为您准备了:答:英文作文写出来就是英文,何须翻译呢?用样的作文用两种语言做,不是浪费时间吗?===========================================答:My school is very beautiful. I like my school very much. There is a big playground in my school and we often play sports on it . My classroom is big and clean. There are many books in the library. I often read books here. There...===========================================答:Deng Yaping, 28, from Henan Province, is a talented woman player f table tennis. She was the table tennis champion of the 1 l th Asian Games nd the 41st World Table Tennis Championship. And in the 25th Olympic ames she won two ...===========================================答:Zhis sunday i will go to sleep,Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z Z ...===========================================答:写一篇关于学校生活的英语作文,以写信的形式。 Dear Mom, I've been in the School of Business for half a year now. It has been a great time. I've learned lots of knowledge that I did no