这题怎么做啊救急啊感激不尽啊(中考补全对话专项练习)

救我啊补全对话,填入句子A:Hi,Dave!Come in and sit down.__1____?B:Orange juice would be fine.__2__?A:Oh,not bad,and you?B:Just so-so.____3____.And I have no time to relax.A:By the way ,what do you want to do after leaving school?B:___4____A:That sounds good .Do you have a part time job?B:Yeah,I work as a waiter in a restaurant.___5___A:Wow.That is great!小妹我感激不尽!
A:Hi,Dave!Come in and sit down._what would you like_1____?B:Orange juice would be fine._how are you_2__?A:Oh,not bad,and you?B:Just so-so.__I'm busy__3____.And I have no time to relax.A:By the way ,what do you want to do after leaving school?B:_I want to make some money__4____A:That sounds good .Do you have a part time job?B:Yeah,I work as a waiter in a restaurant._I have made lots of money__5___A:Wow.That is great!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
我才初一!1 OK 2 .........
扫描下载二维码大学霸们,帮忙检查下这道英语补全对话题。我乃感激不尽。&
experiences2
graduating5
finishing9
businessman10
twice希望对你有帮助!满意请采纳!
请问第七个代入句子怎么解释?
But do you know my parents 【neither】went to college .但是你知道吗,我父母都没有上过大学。neither 表示2者的否定意义。
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码救急啊!谁会复变函数?帮忙做下这题,分全给你财富可以追加!亲、感激不尽啊!
啷哩个啷212
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码这道题怎么做:补全对话 根据对话_百度知道
这道题怎么做:补全对话 根据对话
M. Sh2&nbsp. We have to get everythin4&nbsp: Hmm: Y&&nbsp,&nbsp.
&nbsp: Why: Great. I've done a lot of house painting in my life. W;we need to paint all the wood floors: But we should hire someone for that. I'll be too busy to paint the house by myself,&&nbsp. A;
&And it afterwe can start to m5 &nbsp. I can't wait to get all this ol3&nbsp. That will p&1&
&&&we will get paint al&nbsp. &nbsp. Maybe you're right. G. Then maybe we can&
M;after I'm sure?
&&&nbsp. E: A&&&nbsp. We can remove &&
&nbsp,&nbsp. I will just cover everything with drop cloths. I won't get aIf we do the floors first,&
&nbsp,&nbsp, 从对话后的选项中选出能填入空白处的最佳选项