my dearest aunt chenanoise.的意思

anoise什么意思_百度作业帮
anoise什么意思文档分类:
在线文档经过高度压缩,下载原文更清晰。
淘豆网网友近日为您收集整理了关于2015年电大专科英语I(2)考试参考小抄的文档,希望对您的工作和学习有所帮助。以下是文档介绍:2015年电大专科英语I(2)考试参考小抄 电大英语 I(2 考试小抄)一、交际用语●(Are you married )?---Yes, I am.●(Are you ready to order ?) --- Ice creamfor me please●(Can I help you )? Yes ,please. I’d liketo reserve a room.●(Have you been to America)? -- I’venever been there but I hope to go there inthe future.●(Shall we go to the cinema thisevening )?--- I’d rather stay at home.●(What’s your job)? --I’m a journalist.●(When did he go to America)? --Two yearsago.●(When did you visit Japan?) --Two yearsago.●(Why do e to live in Chi(来源:淘豆网[/p-7206939.html])na)?--Because I got a job here.●(What’s your job ?) --I’m a journalist.A● Are you married? Yes, I am. A.Right● Are you ready to order ? Ice cream forme please A.Right.●Are you ready to order? Yes. I’ll havea steak, please. A.Right●Are you ready to order? Could I havea glass of wineplease? A.Right●Are you ready to order? Yes. I’ll havea chicken salad please A.Right●Are you ready to order? (A Yes. I’llhave a chicken salad please).●Are you ready to ord(来源:淘豆网[/p-7206939.html])er? (B Yes. I’llhave a steak, please).●Are you ready to order? (C Could Ihave a glass of wine please?)C●Can I get you something to drink? Yes,please. A coca-cola for me. A.Right●Can I help you? Yes, please. I’d like toreserve a room. A.Right●Can I help you? Nice to see you. B.Wrong●Can you remember the doctor’s telephonenumber? Yes. It’s 6825612 A.Right●Could I have a bottle of water,please? Certainly, madam . A.Right●Can I get you something to drin(来源:淘豆网[/p-7206939.html])k?--- (Yes,please. A coca-cola for me).●Can I help you?--- (Yes, please ).●Can you remember the doctor’s telephonenumber? (Yes, It’s 6825612).●Could I have a bottle of water,please?--- (Certainly, madam)D●Do you like your job? I’m a nurse.B.Wrong●Do you like your job?--- (Yes. I find itvery interesting) .H●Have you been to America? Yes. I wentthere last year. A.Right●