初中英语写作教学计划我的新学期计划

大家都在看欢迎来到快乐学习
您是否希望前往
初中 课外提升
暑假英语作文:我的假期打算
字体大小 T |T
摘要:这篇暑假英语作文是一名即将放暑假的学生为自己漫长的暑假生活所作的假期计划,他非常期待假期的到来,因为他已为自己计划好要做的事情。
My summer vacation plan
  I am going back to my hometown this summer.I will take a good rest when I get home after a year&s hard work. I will eat all the nice foods I have been missing for so many years. I will find a good badminton coach to help me improve my skills.And I will try to see all my childhood friends and pay a visit to my high school teacher, who has played an important role in my life.In August, I will have this Yangzi river cruise with my parents. Right now, I keep thinking all the fun things that I would like to do in summer: chatting on line, dancing, going to the beach, clothes shopping, reading one or two nice books, seeing some nice movies,more and more....Summer vacation is the best time of the year. I can plan lots of fun things and I can carry them out. It is like I can do whatever I want.Oh, I just can&t wait for it!
标签:【】【】【】
上一篇:下一篇:
更多关于&暑假英语作文:我的假期打算&的新闻
暂无相关数据信息
以下列举了10条在初中英语考试中的经典名言名句,这些英语经典名言名句还进行了中文...[]
据清代赵翼《陔从考》一书考证记载,我国的十二生肖属相之说起源于东汉,从当时起民间...[]
备注:《暑假英语作文:我的假期打算》一文由免费提供。本文著作权归原作者所有,请在转载引用时保留。否则因《》一文引起的法律纠纷请自负。
暂无热点新闻信息
状元班:&冲&,百尺竿头更上一层。
提高班:&稳&,稳中求胜,缩短与尖子生之间的距离。
强化班:&追&r...
初一下学期学习是初中数学最重要的阶段之一,它学习的主要内容是初二、初三的基础,必须打下坚实的基础.初一提高班适合基础不够扎实的学生,参加提高班学习的学生大多成绩在班级中排名...中考英语作文排行榜
中考编辑推荐文章
· · · · ·
· · · · · · 您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&&>>&高一英语作文《我的新学期计划》80字左右|新学期新打算作文正文
高一英语作文《我的新学期计划》80字左右|新学期新打算作文
高一英语作文《我的新学期计划》80字左右|新学期新打算作文
作者/编辑:作文园地