请大家来帮忙帮忙

请大家帮忙想个店名!_百度知道
请大家帮忙想个店名!
朋友要开个网店。卖的服装都是比较女人味的。但是又有些可爱的味道。属于甜美型的。大概适合18-25岁的女孩子穿的。{ 奢华公主の名媛馆 } 找个和这个名字类似的名字。请大家帮忙想想吧。
名字里带名媛这两个字。。
提问者采纳
御镜小筑の名媛坊米薇公主の名媛家布娜风尚の名媛馆名典皇家の名媛阁蓝齐格格の名媛店
提问者评价
衣致物语,朗豪坊,W.T(woman taste 意味品味女人)
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他4条回答
甜美公主の名媛宫玲珑女人の名媛阁纯纯格格の名媛殿
漂亮女人&名媛阁霓苑一笑&名媛阁
“清美阁”
枫丹白露-洛丽塔
您可能关注的推广回答者:
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁请大家帮我修改一下我的英语下面是我本月底晋升答辩时可能用到的英文简历自我介绍,请高手指教有什么用词不当的地方.中文意思是为晋升副主任医师.以前晋升过主治医师和副教授.或者写_百度作业帮
请大家帮我修改一下我的英语下面是我本月底晋升答辩时可能用到的英文简历自我介绍,请高手指教有什么用词不当的地方.中文意思是为晋升副主任医师.以前晋升过主治医师和副教授.或者写
请大家帮我修改一下我的英语下面是我本月底晋升答辩时可能用到的英文简历自我介绍,请高手指教有什么用词不当的地方.中文意思是为晋升副主任医师.以前晋升过主治医师和副教授.或者写一份好的给我欣赏.RésuméMy name is Li Jinqing ,44 year old .In 1987.7 ,I graduated from Guangxi medical college and worked in Dept.of biochemistry in a medical college as a teaching assistant.I was transferred to a civil hospital in my hometown 1989.1 and served as a resident physician.To enrich my medical theory and strengthen my clinical capacity ,and to serve my patients better in future ,I decided to major in hematology .So I study hematology as a master student in Norman Bethune University.From 1993 .7 to 2001.10 I worked as a physician-in-charge (attending doctor) and lecturer in in Guilin medical college.From
,I published several papers .Because of my clinical and teaching capacity ,I was promoted to the position of associate professor .From 4.7,I was indulged in the study of clinical hematology for doctor degree in Beijing Medical University.After graduation ,I work as a hematological doctor in Luhe hospital.By now I have had rich clinical experience and have mastered much medical techniques .I am capable of directing junior doctor and able to do research work as well .Up till now ,my several papers have been published .I think I have attained the ability level of associate chief physician .So I apply for the position of being an associate chief physician and wish I can success