那个,英语作文,初二的,写我和我的朋友作文最好朋友的相同点和不同点,谢谢。。在赶作业

初二下学期英语作文词数要在100个左右,没有100个的不可以哦````要3篇,不要有语法错误和拼写错误,最好是自己写的,复制党请路过谢谢……现在不需要三篇了……一篇就够了谢谢_作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
初二下学期英语作文词数要在100个左右,没有100个的不可以哦````要3篇,不要有语法错误和拼写错误,最好是自己写的,复制党请路过谢谢……现在不需要三篇了……一篇就够了谢谢
初二下学期英语作文词数要在100个左右,没有100个的不可以哦````要3篇,不要有语法错误和拼写错误,最好是自己写的,复制党请路过谢谢……现在不需要三篇了……一篇就够了谢谢
The 2008 Beijing Olympic Games is coming.What can we do for it?What mustn’t we do?Our classmates had a discussion about it.Firstly,we can work as a volunteer during the games.And we may plant more trees in order to protect the environment.Also we can learn English well so as to serve the foreigners.At last,we should be polite to everyone and have good manners.We mustn’t spit everywhere.We mustn’t speak dirty words in public because it can leave a bad impression on others.We mustn’t pollute the environment.Finally,we mustn’t do anything bad to our country because we are Chinese
My Best Way of Going to School
I'm a middle school student.Here's the best way of going to school for me.I like to go to school by bike best.
First,my home is a little fai from my school...初二上册第十一单元英语作文,求作文啊,随便几十字就行了,随便写些亲爱的李明:我和我父母亲明天要去度假,我去过你家,但你不在.我需要一些帮助.你可以喂一下我的狗吗?并且你可以……_作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
初二上册第十一单元英语作文,求作文啊,随便几十字就行了,随便写些亲爱的李明:我和我父母亲明天要去度假,我去过你家,但你不在.我需要一些帮助.你可以喂一下我的狗吗?并且你可以……
初二上册第十一单元英语作文,求作文啊,随便几十字就行了,随便写些亲爱的李明:我和我父母亲明天要去度假,我去过你家,但你不在.我需要一些帮助.你可以喂一下我的狗吗?并且你可以……
Dear Li Ming:I and my parents are going on vacation tomorrow,I have been to your home,but you were not in.I need some help.Can you feed my dog?And could you help us to clean the room?By the water the tree beautiful tulips.谁能帮我写一篇英语作文大概初一初二的英语水平,ke yi jia w you xiang !写 Confirs and Deciduous
Confirs不知道是什么》。到貌似是树的一部分组成 1They are trees, they need living things 相同点 1不同点 di_作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
谁能帮我写一篇英语作文大概初一初二的英语水平,ke yi jia w you xiang !写 Confirs and Deciduous
Confirs不知道是什么》。到貌似是树的一部分组成 1They are trees, they need living things 相同点 1不同点 di
谁能帮我写一篇英语作文大概初一初二的英语水平,ke yi jia w you xiang !写 Confirs and Deciduous