my interested thing my pet英语作文文

my favourite thing to do 英语作文 120个词左右以 my favourite thing to do为题的英语作文,120个单词左右
◆ゝ龢榇﹏
My favourite thing I am a freshman ,last year I come to this school,At first I really don't know what I should do and what I can do.so I wasted a semester.This term,I found my favourite thing.that is coding!After I a TV programe about IT last Chinese new year.I found it is very intersting and it can also impove our speed of respond.for me,to Solve a matter ,I must look over my book ,although I don't like reading books,and it can let us learn abundant knowledge.after we solved the programe,how happy we will!this feeling can only realize this moment!I always don't know what shoud I do before,this caused the waste,so we can know how important the favourite thing you should have!So,if you don't have favourite thing now,you should try to find it,and study into it ,you can sucess one day!答案补充:My favorite thing is a book.I enjoy reading different kinds of books,but "Harry Porter" is my favorite one.The story is very long but I am interested in it.Harry was such a brave and clever boy that he dared to fight against powerful enemies.His Z-shaped scar and magic stick brought me into a magical world.In fact,the fiction story is so meaningful that I can learn a lot from it.I think it's the best book I've ever read.答案补充My favourite thing is my ipod touch.My aunt bought it for me last september from USA.It is a really cool music player.Except for listening music,it can also be used to watch videos,photos and even browse internet.It has WiFi connection service,so in any place where there is WiFi signal such as Starbucks and Pizzahut,I can freely use my ipod to check my emails or chat with my friends on line.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
i like doing
hobby .....
,.......is my
这样的句式,
扫描下载二维码第一篇:英语作文例文高中英语作文范文
Protecting the Environment-保护环境