谁能帮我想像5_ge fish_flashpaperr的名字

谁能帮我翻译一下。_百度知道
谁能帮我翻译一下。
nobody will have access to it even the bank does not have access to this account because it cannot be deducted until after the transfer.H I am a retired bank manager of Standard Chartered Bank Ghana Ltd, please treat it with utmost attention.00).All I need is for you to get a good bank account where this fund can be transferred into.Yours faithfullyMr.My names are Mr.I plead your forgiveness over my unconventional approach to you regarding this matter. For security reasons and confidentiality of this transaction. The transfer would be made via swift and it will be a Bank-to-Binvolved to this money transfer&#47. Glover. (Basically you are standing as the beneficiary to the fund)I am ill that is why am contacting you to finalize this transaction to enable me have a very good medical attention and hope to join you in your place for a business investment.Please note that I have been careful and have made all arrangements towards the success and smooth transfer of the fund to your account before contacting you. I do not want problems but just hope you can assist me.Thanks for your understanding, co-operation and trust i awaits your urgent reply so that we can proceed immediately, indicate your interest urgently by cohelp me receive the funds in your country. I have put in so much trust in you with the hope that you would not betray me or sit on this money when it is finally transferred into your account, I write you this letter in good faith,250. I have a transaction of Five million two hundred and fifty thousand United States dollars ($5;transaction for obvious reasons. If this proposal is acceptable to you. Franklin K. I realized this fund from my bank excess profit after trading with the capital sum and I deposited the funds in Escrow Account, I demand that you should not expose this proposal and the entire transaction to anybody, it is with trust and confidence that i write to make this urgent business proposal