假设你是李华,是一名高三学生。最近,你校广播站面向全体学生招募两名英语播音员。你很想尝试一下,请根据下面的要点写一封自荐信。
  1.自我介绍和写信的目的;
  2.自身优势;
  3.希望被录取。
  注意:1.可以适当增加细节,以使行文连贯;
  2.开头和结尾已给出。
  参考范文
  Dear Sir or Madam,
  I am Li Hua. I am a student in Class 1,Grade 3.I have read the notice that our school radio station needs two English announcers,so I&m writing to introduce myself.
  First of all,I am greatly interested in broadcasting. I have received some professional training in my spare time,(1)hoping that I can work as an announcer in the future(希望将来能做一名播音员).Now I would like (2)to put what I have learned into practice and gain some experience(学以致用并获取一些经验).Besides,I am good at English,especially spoken English.I won first prize in the English Speech Competition last year. So I think I am highly qualified for the job.(3)If (I am) admitted(如果录取),I will try my best to serve the students. I sincerely hope that you can give me a chance to work for the school radio station.
  I am looking forward to your early reply.
  Yours,
  Li Hua
  书面表达
  假如你是某中学高三(1)班的学生李华,最近你校正在招募志愿者家庭,接待下个月来你校进行文化交流的一些英国学生。你家愿意作为host family接待一位英国学生,请用英语写一篇申请并介绍以下情况:
  1. 家庭成员;
  2. 卧室环境;
  3. 交通条件。
  注意:
  1.词数100左右;
  2.可以适当增加细节,以使行文连贯;
  3.开头、结尾已给出,不计入总词数;
  【参考范文】
  Dear Sir or Madam,
  I'm Li Hua from Class One, Grade Three. I am glad to learn that some students from theUKwill come to our school on a cultural exchange program. My family would like to apply to be a host family for a British student.
  There are three members in my family, my parents and me. All of us do very well in communicating in English, since my father and mother both work as teachers in universities. Currently, we have a spare bedroom available with an attached bathroom and free Internet access. Besides, my house is only five-minute walking distance away. It will be very convenient for him to get to and from school every day. I believe my guest will enjoy his stay here.
  Thank you for considering my application and I am looking forward to your early reply.