3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
尊敬的各位领导老师 同学们 大家下午好用英语怎么说
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
My honored leaders,teachers,fellow school mates, good afternoon.不过你如果英文演讲搞的这么中式化,感觉太累赘了. 还不如直接简单点,比如: Hello, everyone! Good afternoon, everyone!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
用英语向你的老师和同学们做一下自我介绍
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
自我介绍 大家好,很高兴借此机会来介绍我自己.我叫…...,英文名叫……,来自美丽的广西桂林,现就读于南宁职业技术学院,主修会计.我在业余生活喜欢读书、写字、听音乐、交朋友.我是一个自信的人,执着而有耐心是我最大的特点.英语是我的最爱,对我很重要,我希望将来能成为一位英语老师,和许许多多的学生分享我的经历.谢谢!
Self-Introduction Hello everyone! I would like to take thisopportunity to introduce myself. My name is ……, but you can just call me ……. Icome from a beautiful city Guilin Guangxi. I’m currently a student at Nanning College for Vocational Technology andmajoring in accounting. My favorite pastimes are reading、writing、listeningto music and spending time with my friends. I’m confident to myself. Persistenceand patience is my biggest personality. English is my favorite subject and itis important to me. I want to be an English teacher in the future and share myexperience with them. That’s all. Thank you.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码英语翻译英语——沟通世界的桥梁英语,其实并没有多难,你只要有那份心去学,是一件很容易的事.平常朋友见面打招呼的时候我们可