学霸君 作业帮 小猿帮我

学霸帮我写一篇英语作文!&
百度不解释,不过直接搜索题目,全打上搜不到,老师会改动
帮我搜一篇吧!
Dear schoolmates,
As I am graduating, I’d like to write this letter to express my feelings before leaving school. As for me, it is the school life that colors my daily life. During the three years, I had a good time with teachers and classmates who were in favor of me. Besides, there is no doubt that I achieved lots of knowledge and skills which are good for my future study.
Nevertheless, there are also some things that I regret about. For instance, wasting too much time playing computers, I spent a little time in studying. Moreover, I regret arguing with my friends when I was in a low spirit.
Gone are the days when I studied in high school. Needless to say, there are many challenges in university where I will start my new life. Therefore, I should make every effort to study in university.
Here is some advice for you to take. Under no circumstances should you waste time doing things that aren’t linked with study. Apart from this, it’s high time that you should spare no effort to get good marks at school.
Good luck to all of you!
Yours作者: 佚名
学霸你太霸气了
你是搜的还是自己写的??
作者还是佚名
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码学霸帮我写一句美句卡,
157*****082
什么样的美句?
亲,对我的回答满意的话,就给个好评吧。如果还有不清楚的地方,可以跟我继续交流哦。
三、实施阅读策略
策略一:激活己有的相关知识。主要包括:看到文章的题目想一想,文章的题目让你想到了什么?再通过看文章的插图、目录、简介等,想一想这篇文章是什么?
策略二:扩大词汇量。进行“美词美句卡”摘录,把需要的好词好句记在卡片上。不认识的字可查字典解决,不理解的词和小伙伴一起帮忙解决。
策略三:有目的猜想。读题猜想内容;读前文猜想后文内容;猜测人物间的关系;读完后,对人物命运的猜测。
策略四:...
能帮你的全帮里
梦想只要坚持就没有失败!
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码学霸帮我-学网-中国IT综合门户网站-提供健康,养生,留学,移民,创业,汽车等信息
> 信息中心 >
来源:互联网 发表时间: 8:21:07 责任编辑:李志喜字体:
为了帮助网友解决“学霸帮我”相关的问题,学网通过互联网对“学霸帮我”相关的解决方案进行了整理,用户详细问题包括:RT,我想知道:学霸帮我,具体解决方案如下:解决方案1:
field,主观可判断city mouse对危险不太在意.B,而是没胆过城市生活,毕竟它在country mouse面前只提到有好吃的而不提危险。MC q。答案是True/False q.我认为是不正确的,因为并非country mouse不想吃好.文中第一段已指出他们meets in the field 而非Garden花园A。答案是.同上C:正确:不正确.The city mouse lives in fear,因为相对於country mouse对城市生活的负面描述(in fear),因而不算生活於恐惧中:不正确。答案是,要是他爱吃坏东西便不会邀请country mouse到城市吃好的,在野外则会是相对快乐.你做对我不解释C
解决方案2:
好好学习 你就是学霸
解决方案3: