1my+best+friend作文字数
搜索更多内容
1my+best+friend作文200字相关推荐
联系编辑:胡先生
联系邮箱:(#替换@)
联系电话:3My friend作文50字_英语作文_小学生作文_课堂作文网
您的位置: >
作者:周安杰推荐访问:
My friend is &li cheng wei. He is as old&as me. He is&taller than me. But my stronger than him. He likes singing. I likes singing too. I like my friend very mach.
和相关的作文:
英语作文频道最新更新
英语作文频道点击量排行榜安全检查中...
请打开游览器的javascript,然后刷新游览器
浏览器安全检查中… .
还剩 5 秒&Myself作文200字_作文网
您的位置:>>
Myself作文200字
Myself作文200字
MyselfI am a quiet girl. I am fifteen years old. I am a middle school student. I’m in Class Five, Grade Eight. My name is Cao all eyes and a small mouth. And I have long black hair. I’m 157cm tall. And my weight is 55kg. So I’m tall and strong.My favorite colour is purple because it looks quiet. My favorite fruit is oranges because they are sweet and tasty. I have many hobbies such as reading, listening to music and playing basketball. My favorite subject is English because I like to communicate with foreigners. And I want to be a translator when I grow up. So I must study hard from now on.Do you like me?Class 5, Grade 8Cao Xiao
Myself作文200字
Hello!My nema is Mei Kexin.My English name is vivi.I am 12 year old.a middle student.I am in class 14 grade 1 I was bron on july the seventh.I come from a teacher`s family.
I have a happy family.there are threemy fa ther.My father is a teacher.My mother is a teacher,too.They are go teache
I am neither tall and short.I have a serous face,a samll nose.big
eyes and a small mouth.My hair is black and long.I like fruit food is ora nges.bananas and strawberries.What do you like fruit food?
Do you want to be my friend? My telephone number is .
DO you rember?
Myself作文200字
Hello! I’m Jimmy. I’m thirteen years old. I study in NO.Fifteen Junior High School. I’m in Class Twelve, Grade Seven. Every day I go to school by bus. I have many friends in our class. I can talk with them in English. I like English very much.