be used as 造句 as,use for,use with

Compiling external C++ library for use with iOS project - Stack Overflow
to customize your list.
Stack Overflow is a community of 4.7 million programmers, just like you, helping each other.
J it only takes a minute:
Join the Stack Overflow community to:
Ask programming questions
Answer and help your peers
Get recognized for your expertise
I'm completely new to using C++ libraries, so appreciate this might be a bit specific for my case (let me know and I can provide more details).
I have an external C++ library that I'm trying to use with an iOS project. The library follows a configure, make, make build pattern to output a .a library file. When I try and add this library file to Xcode, I get the following error:
ignoring file
/Users/Developer/iOS/TestProj/libpresage.a, file was
built for archive which is not the architecture being linked (i386):
/Users/Developer/iOS/TestProj/libpresage.a
Based on , I've tried turning Build Active Architecture Only to NO, and I get the same error. This makes me suspect that I've compiled the library for the incorrect architecture.
Running lipo -info on the .a file gives:
input file libpresage.a is not a fat file Non-fat file: libpresage.a
is architecture: x86_64
Given that this isn't armv7s, armv7, or arm64, I try and compile the C++ library again with the following parameters:
./configure CC="gcc -arch armv7s" \
CXX="g++ -arch armv7s" \
CPP="gcc -E" CXXCPP="g++ -E"
Error in compiling, I get:
ld: library not found for -lcrt1.3.1.o
clang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)
./configure CC="gcc -arch arm64" \
CXX="g++ -arch arm64" \
CPP="gcc -E" CXXCPP="g++ -E"
Error in compiling, I get:
ld: warning: ld: warning: ignoring file
/Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.10.sdk/usr/lib/libSystem.dylib,
missing required architecture arm64 in file