上传于||暂无简介
大小:5.86KB
登录百度文库,专享文档复制特权,财富值每天免费拿!
你可能喜欢初一英语对话_百度知道
初一英语对话
要5钟左右2.关于体育 科技 等等3.要太难
急急》》明要 校外教
留口语作业
A: How have you been? It had been quite some time since we last met. B: I am fine thank you. Let me introduce to you. This is my classmate, C . A: Nice to meet you C. I am A. I'm a psychology student. C: Nice to meet you too A. B: Our exam is over. How about yours? A: Today is the last day of my final exam. C: This means all three of us are having holiday from now onwards. A: Yes. Do both of you have any plans for your holidays? B: I'm planning to go travelling. Since my holiday is three weeks long. C: Where is your travel destination? B: Singapore.My sister and her family lives there.I will be staying in their house. A: It is very convenient then. I heard the accomodation there is very expansive. Since your sister is there then you don't need to worry much. C: I am planning to get a part time job. A: Have you found one? C: Yes. I am thinking to work in my brother's company. They are currently in need of a temporary worker.I can fill in the vacancy. B: That is very lucky of you. Most people will face difficulties in getting a part time job. C: So how about you A? What is your holiday plan? A: Just like B, I am planning to go for a trip but I have not decide on which country to visit. B: What do you have in mind? A: I was thinking about Thailand or Korea. C: Well both places are interesting. A: Yes I think so too. That is the reason why I have not make up my decision yet. B: I've got to go now. See you soon then. C: See you. A: Bye. Take care.
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他3条回答
—、场景交警:Don't yart here.
甲:Oh,sorry.二、场景甲:I got a tiket