since的意思thenyouaretheonly中文什么意思

betta fish care tipsUpdated on September 7, 2012
See all 6 photos
top tips for betta fish care!!hello and welcome to my blog!! here you will find all things betta fish!!i have been keeping my betta fish for well over 5 years, and cant get enough of the little critters! i have three perfect little fish right now, but i used to breed them.. and ended up keeping the fish i took a shine to! (they took a shine to me too!)they come in all shapes and sizes, and are one of the beautiful fish around! they are EXTREMELY easy to keep, as they dont require much attention..if your keeping fish now or looking to buy some, i have some great tips and info you have just got to hear ! (well see, if your picky :)