其他类似问题
其他3条回答
应该是My family and I
可以说:my family and I
口语是可以这么说的。大家都懂你表达的是这个意思就行了
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁Hello, everyone, I’m Liu Dongdong. I’m a student. There are three people in my family―my father, mother and I. My father is 40 years old. He is a worker. I think he is a good worker. Because he works very hard. He gets up very early eve
  Hello, everyone, I’m Liu Dongdong. I’m a student. There are three people in my family―my father, mother and I.My father is 40 years old. He is a worker. I think he is a good worker. Because he works very hard. He gets up very early every day and he works for more than 10 hours a day. So he is always busy, he looks very tired when he gets home. He likes reading newspapers. He usually reads it after supper. So he gets lots of news.My mother is 38 years old. She is a worker too. She works in a very small factory. She is not tall and she has two big eyes. She loves me and she is good for me. She always buys some books for me. She wants me to be a top student. She also cares for my diet and life.I’ m 15 years old. I wear glasses. I like reading. I always read books after school. I like singing, too. My favorite singer is Jay Chou. His music is very nice. What do you think of him? I also like making friends. If you want to meet me, please write to me.Oh, my parents love me and I love them, too. My family is a happy family.
(责任编辑:英语作文网)
------分隔线----------------------------
每个孩子都被深沉的母爱包围着,然而我们经常对这种爱视而不见。...
I want to be a English teacher in the future....
我很高兴带领你们参观。...
Someone says examination can help us go over our lessons in time....
We can have good habits and bad habits....
Badmintom is a popular hobby in China....【急】改错My family has got a new computer recently.That's the very thing trouble me.I don't like_百度知道
【急】改错My family has got a new computer recently.That's the very thing trouble me.I don't like