a busy day英语作文road的作文急急急急急急急急急

求10篇初二英语作文,字数在50~80左右的!!!急急急急急急急急急~~~_百度知道
求10篇初二英语作文,字数在50~80左右的!!!急急急急急急急急急~~~
也可以发我QQ上
我有更好的答案
sunnyIt's a busy day today. I got up early in the morning. after breakfast,I began to help mother do the cleaning.Because Spring festival is coming.We must get ready for it. First, we cleaned the window together.After that,I cleaned all the walls and furnitures.At last,we washed some clothes.I'm very tired now ,but I'm happy to see such clean and tidy room.
写上“我不知道怎么样写啊!”就可以啦!
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
初二英语的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁求一篇关于自我介绍的高中英语作文 急急急!!!_百度知道
求一篇关于自我介绍的高中英语作文 急急急!!!
Hello! My name is Chen Danqing. My English name is Joy. I'm 14 years old. I'm a happy girl. I have a happy family. My father and my mother are both office workers. They're busy. But at weekends, they always cook nice food for me. I'm happy in the family. I love my parents and they love me very much.I'm a student at Dongzhou Middle School. It is very big and beautiful. There are many classroom buildings and office buildings. Besides the buildings, there is a big playground. After school, there are lots of boys playing basketball on it. I think they are happy. There are a lot of flowers and trees in my school. They are beautiful. I like my school. In my school, I have many friends. All my friends are polite and helpful. My friends are all nice to me. They can make me happy. So I like playing with them.My hobbies are listening to music and reading. I like pop music very much. I dislike sports because I'm not strong. It's hard for me.I have a happy family, a beautiful school and many nice friends. I enjoy every day.
是要根据我发的图片里的信息来写
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
高中英语的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁What a busy day写一篇作文,5句的,急 急 急_百度作业帮
What a busy day写一篇作文,5句的,急 急 急
What a busy day写一篇作文,5句的,急 急 急