急求一篇英语阅读短文的中古文翻译 急求,感谢~!…\(^_^)/…

求英语小短文带翻译100字20篇_百度作业帮
求英语小短文带翻译100字20篇_百度作业帮
1.A happy DayIt was sunny and very hot today. I got up early and helped my parents cook breakfast. Then I washed the dishes and cleaned the room. After a short rest I did my homework in the morning. In the afternoon I went swimming in the nearest swimming pool with my friends. It was really cool to swim in such a hot day. I surfed the internet and read a storybook in the evening. I really had a busy and happy day. 今天天气晴朗比较热. 我起得很早,帮父母做早饭.然后我洗碗打扫屋子.休息一会后我上午做作业. 下午我和朋友去我家最近的游泳池游泳. 在如此炎热的夏天游泳的确很棒. 晚上我上网、看故事书.我今天很忙过得很快乐.2.给笔友的一封信Dear LucyI am very glad to hear from you. Now let me introduce myself to you. My name is Li Lei. I am eleven years old. I am tall with a pair of glasses. Now I am studying at Yuying Primary School. I am in Class One,Grade 5. I like singing and playing the piano very much. I am good at English and Chinese. 很高兴收到你的来信.现在让我介绍我自己.我叫李雷.11岁.我高个子、带眼镜. 我在育英小学.我在五年级一班.我非常喜欢唱歌和弹钢琴.我数学和语文学得都很好.3.暑假打算I will have a busy summer vacation. I am going to do my homework every day . I am going to the library to borrow some books and go to the shops to buy some books.I am going to do sports such as playing table tennis, swimming and so on. I am going to visit my grandparents and stay there for a week. I am going to help my parents do some housework. 我暑假会很忙. 我每天要写作业. 我打算去图书馆去借书、去商店买书.我要做运动,如:打乒乓球、游泳等.我要去看爷爷奶奶并在那住一周.我要帮父母做家务. 4.自我介绍Hello, everyone. My name is Kelly. I am friendly and honest.I am good at English and maths. I like surfing the internet,playing computer games, watching TV and traveling. I also like playing table tennis and I am good at it ,too. I often play table tennis with my friends on weekends. And I want to be a famous table tennis player when I grow up. What I like most is to see the seagulls flying freely in the sky so I often go to the sea in summer. My favourite colour is white because I think white is symbolize purity.